We found 0 results. View results

Villa for sale at Döşemealtı Yeşilbayır 6 Rooms Forest and Mountain View

₺ 12,450,000
Döşemealtı / Antalya
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2023
  • 1 Rooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
Address: Döşemealtı / Antalya
Zip: 07100
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 34343
Price: ₺ 12,450,000
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Benzer Özellikler

Villas for Sale in Antalya

Villa for Sale in Döşemealtı – Gloria ...

₺ 14,450,000
Near the Community College, *Next to ICC COMMUNITY COLLEGE and PALM CITY, *Built on 56 acr ...
Near the Community College, *Next to ICC COMMUNITY COLLEGE and PALM CITY, *Built on 56 acres of land, GLORIA CITY h ...
4 3 230 m2details
Ahmet Molon
Villas for Sale in Antalya

Yorumlar

Bir inceleme göndermek için giriş yapmalısınız.

Compare Listings

Call Now Button