We found 0 results. View results

Villa for sale at Döşemealtı Antalya 7 Rooms with Pool

₺ 10,500,000
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 8, 2023
  • 1 Rooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Açıklama

Zip: 07100
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 34344
Price: ₺ 10,500,000
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Benzer Özellikler

Villas for Sale in Antalya

Villa for Sale in Döşemealtı – Gloria ...

₺ 14,450,000
Near the Community College, *Next to ICC COMMUNITY COLLEGE and PALM CITY, *Built on 56 acr ...
Near the Community College, *Next to ICC COMMUNITY COLLEGE and PALM CITY, *Built on 56 acres of land, GLORIA CITY h ...
4 3 230 m2details
Ahmet Molon
Villas for Sale in Antalya

Compare Listings

Ahmet Molon
Call Now Button