We found 0 results. View results

2+1 APARTMENT FOR SALE IN UNCALI KONYAALTI WITH A POOL

₺ 3,940,000
1226. St., ,
Favorite
Empty

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 30, 2023
  • 2 Rooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 70 m2

Açıklama

CENTRAL LOCATİON, WITH POOL

IN GOOD CONDITION, NATURAL GAS, 2 Plus 1 70 Meter Square

AVAILABLE FOR RESIDENT PERMIT

CALL FOR MORE INFORMATION

Address: 1226. St.
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 07070
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36672
Price: ₺ 3,940,000
Property Size: 70 m2
Property Lot Size: 80 m2
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Details
ADSL
Ancastre Owen
Anchastre Owen and Furnace
Check Room
Laminate Ground
Lift
Natural Gas
Open Kitchen
Papier-Mache
Spot Lights
Steel door
Thermopane
Outdoor Details
Camera System
Chidren Playground
Evelator
Janitor Available
Open Car Park
Pool
Satellite
Water Booster
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +905336550049 WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Sertaç Afşin
Call Now Button