We found 0 results. View results

2+1 APARTMENT FOR SALE IN KONYAALTI PORT IN A COMPLEX

₺ 4,150,000
Liman 31. St., ,
Favorite
Renter
  • Updated On:
  • August 5, 2023
  • 2 Rooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 90 m2

Our 2 + 1 apartment in the 2-block ASLAN SITE, which is 500 m from the sea in Liman, is for sale.
THE APARTMENT IS NOT SUITABLE FOR CITIZENSHIP.
SWIMMING POOL, ELEVATOR WITH INDOOR PARKING LOT.
CALL NOW FOR MORE DETAILED INFORMATION ABOUT THE 100 m2 APARTMENT WITH ELEPHANT BATHROOM.
SINGLE AUTHORIZED OFFICE RE/MAX MEGA ANTALYA

Address: Liman 31. St.
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 07130
Country: Afghanistan
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36673
Price: ₺ 4,150,000
Property Size: 90 m2
Property Lot Size: 100 m2
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Interior Details
ADSL
Lift
Shower
Outdoor Details
Camera System
Chidren Playground
Closed Car Park
Generator
Janitor Available
Open Car Park
Pool
Satellite
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Yorumlar

Bir inceleme göndermek için giriş yapmalısınız.

Compare Listings

Ahmet Molon
Call Now Button