We found 0 results. View results

2+1 Apartment for Sale in Gürsu Street Konyaalti Antalya

₺ 3,699,999
Gürsu, 374. St., ,
Favorite
Owner

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 30, 2023
  • 2 Rooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 80 m2

Açıklama

Available for Swap

Sales available to the Foreigners


Call us for more information !

Address: Gürsu, 374. St.
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 07070
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36671
Price: ₺ 3,699,999
Property Size: 80 m2
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Details
ADSL
Air Condition
Alüminium
American Door
Built-in Wardrop
Ceramic Floor
Check Room
Fiber Internet Connection
Furniture
Jakuzi
Jakuzi
Open Kitchen
Shower
Steel door
Store Room
Thermopane
Outdoor Details
Cable Tv
Evelator
Gym
Janitor Available
Open Car Park
Satellite
Water Tank
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Zeynep Çolak
Call Now Button