We found 0 results. View results

1 + 1 Apartment for Sale in Belek Kadriye

₺ 3,500,000
Kadriye, Süleyman Demirel 24. St., ,
Favorite
Empty

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 30, 2023
  • 1 Rooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 40 m2

Açıklama

The Sale of Our 1+1 Flats has started ,Alternative Options, Opposite the Land Of Legends For Investment Purposes

Swimming Pool
Smart House
* with Furniture
* Available for Airbnb
*Available to Rent after Sale

Call us for more information !

Address: Kadriye, Süleyman Demirel 24. St.
City:
Area:
Zip: 07525
Country: Türkiye
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36670
Price: ₺ 3,500,000
Property Size: 40 m2
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Interior Details
Ancastre Owen
Intercom System
Smart Apartment
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +905326862246 WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Alpay Altay
Call Now Button